Coming Soon…

So I just returned from my vacation at Lake George, which is where I’ve been the past 2 weeks. I would apologize for the big gap between posts, but it’s not exactly unheard of for me. That being said, I have a few things to write about, which will be coming down the pipe this week. Just to foreshadow, I experienced a bar filled with very young people (18-25ish), went to my first drive-in movie, and saw both Man of Steel and World War Z. To say I was disappointed in both is an understatement, but I’ll save my ranting for later. To be continued…

Leave a Reply

