Superbole and Historical Rhymes

Although I will definitely be watching the superbowl, I’m not going to have a full day devoted to it. I personally hope the Giants lose, since I really don’t wanna have to hear how awesome people think they are for the next few months.

So, if you want some good entertainment during halftime, or just during the day, try checking out Epic Rap Battles of History on youtube.

This shit cracks me up, and they just started a new season. If I was smart and talented, I’d totally do stuff like this, but since I am what I am (someone who rips off Popeye quotes), I’ll just repost it and feel somewhat like a part of it…Enjoy!

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Superbole and Historical Rhymes”

  1. David DeMar says :

    I think I need more lebensraum in my pants, because I laughed so hard I just filled it with the Dark Side.

  2. mrpersonanongrata says :

    LOL!!! Glad I could fill you with such…power!

Leave a Reply

